Fix for Coverity defect 21217
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
PWGLF/SPECTRA/ChargedHadrons/dNdPt/AlidNdPtAnalysispPb.h

index 46f236e..24922ab 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ public :
   TFolder* GetAnalysisFolder() const {return fAnalysisFolder;}
 
   // Fill control histograms
-  void SetHistogramsOn(const Bool_t histOn=kTRUE) {fHistogramsOn = histOn;}
+  void SetHistogramsOn(Bool_t histOn=kTRUE) {fHistogramsOn = histOn;}
   Bool_t IsHistogramsOn() const {return fHistogramsOn;}
 
   // Define 0-multiplicity bin for LHC