bugfix AliHLTCompStatCollector: filling entry 'Level' of the component statistics...
authorrichterm <Matthias.Richter@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerMatthias Richter <Matthias.Richter@scieq.net>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
HLT/BASE/util/AliHLTCompStatCollector.cxx

index ce7cd2d..791a811 100644 (file)
@@ -561,7 +561,7 @@ int AliHLTCompStatCollector::FillVariablesSorted(void* ptr, int size, AliHLTUInt
        // archiving because the CRC id is related to a tag/level
        //HLTWarning("level does not match for instance %s, expected %d", instance->second.Description().c_str(), pStat[*element].fLevel);
       }
-      fpLevelArray[i]=instance->second.GetTag();
+      fpLevelArray[i]=pStat[*element].fLevel;
       fpIdArray[i]=pStat[*element].fId;
       fpTimeArray[i]=pStat[*element].fTime;
       fpCTimeArray[i]=pStat[*element].fCTime;