Fix of AliEveConfigManager for compilation without ZMQ.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
EVE/EveBase/AliEveConfigManager.cxx

index 03e1d9e..1870d18 100644 (file)
@@ -1090,6 +1090,7 @@ void AliEveConfigManager::SetEventInEventManager()
 
 void AliEveConfigManager::StorageManagerChangedState(int state)
 {
+#ifdef ZMQ
     AliEveEventManager *manager = AliEveEventManager::GetMaster();
     AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents* listEventsTab = AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents::GetInstance();
     
@@ -1103,6 +1104,7 @@ void AliEveConfigManager::StorageManagerChangedState(int state)
             listEventsTab->SetOfflineMode(kFALSE);
         }
     }
+#endif
 }