default structure functions
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliPythia8.cxx

index 918399b..18d32a0 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ void AliPythia8::ProcInit(Process_t process, Float_t energy, StrucFunc_t strucfu
     ReadString("3322:mayDecay = off");
     ReadString("3334:mayDecay = off");
     // Select structure function 
-          ReadString("PDF:useLHAPDF = on");
-         ReadString(Form("PDF:LHAPDFset = %s", AliStructFuncType::PDFsetName(fStrucFunc).Data()));
+    //          ReadString("PDF:useLHAPDF = on");
+    //   ReadString(Form("PDF:LHAPDFset = %s", AliStructFuncType::PDFsetName(fStrucFunc).Data()));
       // Particles produced in string fragmentation point directly to either of the two endpoints
     // of the string (depending in the side they were generated from).