coverity warning fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDCombined.cxx

index 0ac1c11..54fe36d 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,8 @@ UInt_t AliPIDCombined::ComputeProbabilities(const AliVTrack *track, const AliPID
          p[i] *= detProb[i];
          if(detBit == AliPIDResponse::kDetTOF){
            Float_t pt = track->Pt();
-           Float_t mismPropagationFactor[] = {1.,1.,1.,1 + TMath::Exp(1 - 1.12*pt),1 + 1./(4.71114 - 5.72372*pt + 2.94715*pt*pt),1.,1.,1.,1.,1.}; // correction for kaons and protons which has to be alligned with the one in AliPIDResponse
+           Float_t mismPropagationFactor[] = {1.,1.,1.,float(1 + TMath::Exp(1 - 1.12*pt)),
+                                              float(1 + 1./(4.71114 - 5.72372*pt + 2.94715*pt*pt)),1.,1.,1.,1.,1.}; // correction for kaons and protons which has to be alligned with the one in AliPIDResponse
            pMismTOF[i] *= fTOFmismProb*mismPropagationFactor[i];
          }
          else pMismTOF[i] *= detProb[i];