RingHistos has to be public if we use Root6
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
PWGLF/FORWARD/analysis2/AliFMDMCTrackInspector.h

index d8029ee..00ee00c 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ protected:
    * Container of ring histograms 
    * 
    */
+public:
   struct RingHistos : public AliFMDEnergyFitter::RingHistos
   {
     /** 
@@ -202,6 +203,7 @@ protected:
     TH2* fDedxEta;
     ClassDef(RingHistos,1); // Cache of histograms per ring 
   };
+protected:
   /** 
    * Create a container of histograms for a single ring
    *