bug fix from Denise
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:01:15 +0000 (13:01 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:02:10 +0000 (13:02 -0300)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskGammaJetCorrelation.C

index 7cd5fea..f208735 100644 (file)
@@ -515,10 +515,11 @@ AliCalorimeterUtils* ConfigureCaloUtils( TString  clustersArray = "V1",TString
     cu->SwitchOnCorrectClusterLinearity();
   }
     
-  
-  printf("ConfigureCaloUtils() - EMCAL Recalibration ON? %d %d\n",recou->IsRecalibrationOn(), cu->IsRecalibrationOn());
-  printf("ConfigureCaloUtils() - EMCAL BadMap        ON? %d %d\n",recou->IsBadChannelsRemovalSwitchedOn(), cu->IsBadChannelsRemovalSwitchedOn());
-  
+  if(!useTender){
+    printf("ConfigureCaloUtils() - EMCAL Recalibration ON? %d %d\n",recou->IsRecalibrationOn(), cu->IsRecalibrationOn());
+    printf("ConfigureCaloUtils() - EMCAL BadMap        ON? %d %d\n",recou->IsBadChannelsRemovalSwitchedOn(), cu->IsBadChannelsRemovalSwitchedOn());
+  }
+
   cu->SetNumberOfSuperModulesUsed(10);
   // PHOS 
   cu->SwitchOffLoadOwnPHOSGeometryMatrices();