- bugfix for TRD raw data simulation
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
TRD/AliTRDrawData.cxx

index 0dab169..d0bc0a2 100644 (file)
@@ -491,20 +491,18 @@ Int_t AliTRDrawData::ProduceHcData(AliTRDarrayADC *digits, Int_t side, Int_t det
              }
            }
          }
+       }
          
-         // in case of tracklet writing copy temp data to final buffer
-         if (trackletOn) {
-           if (nw + *tempnw < maxSize) {
-             memcpy(&buf[nw], tempBuffer, *tempnw * sizeof(UInt_t));
-             nw += *tempnw;
-           }
-           else {
-             AliError("Buffer overflow detected");
-           }
+       // in case of tracklet writing copy temp data to final buffer
+       if (trackletOn) {
+         if (nw + *tempnw < maxSize) {
+           memcpy(&buf[nw], tempBuffer, *tempnw * sizeof(UInt_t));
+           nw += *tempnw;
+         }
+         else {
+           AliError("Buffer overflow detected");
          }
-       }
 
-        if (trackletOn) {
          delete [] tempBuffer;
          delete tempof;
           delete tempnw;