some c++11 fixes
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.cxx
T0/T0base/AliT0CalibData.cxx

index 149b0ff..0bd4510 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,9 @@
 
 ClassImp(AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation)
 
+using std::cout;
+using std::endl;
+
   //________________________________________________________________________
 AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation::AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation() :
 AliAnalysisTaskEmcal("AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation",kTRUE),
index 19e4829..af2b6b5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@
 //#include <string>
 
 using std::ifstream;
+using std::cout;
+using std::endl;
+
 ClassImp(AliT0CalibData)
 
 //________________________________________________________________