Change default value of one argument
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:12:34 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskVertexingHFFilter.C

index d05db27..be16d68 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AliAnalysisTaskSEVertexingHF *AddTaskVertexingHFFilter(TString configPWG3d2h="$ALICE_ROOT/PWGHF/vertexingHF/ConfigVertexingHF_Pb_AllCent_NoLS_PIDLc.C", Bool_t registerFile=kFALSE)
+AliAnalysisTaskSEVertexingHF *AddTaskVertexingHFFilter(TString configPWG3d2h="$ALICE_ROOT/PWGHF/vertexingHF/ConfigVertexingHF_Pb_AllCent_NoLS_PIDLc.C", Bool_t registerFile=kTRUE)
 {
  
   // Get the pointer to the existing analysis manager via the static access method.