adding cmake option HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS to enable build with the HLT component...
authorrichterm <Matthias.Richter@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:51:41 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMatthias Richter <Matthias.Richter@scieq.net>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
HLT/BASE/CMakeLists.txt

index 585f276..99b8b33 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,13 @@ if(USE_DLOPEN)
   message(STATUS "Using dlopen() for HLT component libs.")
 endif(USE_DLOPEN)
 
+option(HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS "Build HLT component statistics" OFF)
+
+if(HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS)
+  add_definitions(-DHLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS)
+  message(STATUS "HLT component statistics enabled.")
+endif(HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS)
+
 # Sources in alphabetical order
 set(SRCS
     AliHLTBlockDataCollection.cxx