bug fix
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskTriggerRejection.C

index db016fe..91c1780 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 enum AlgoType {kKT, kANTIKT};
 enum JetType  {kFULLJETS, kCHARGEDJETS, kNEUTRALJETS};
 
-AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection* AddTaskTriggerRejection(TString     kTracksName         = "PicoTracks", 
+JETriggerRejectionAna::AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection* AddTaskTriggerRejection(TString     kTracksName         = "PicoTracks", 
                                                          TString     kClusName           = "caloClustersCorr",
                                                          Double_t    R                   = 0.4, 
                                                          Double_t    ptminTrack          = 0.15, 
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection* AddTaskTriggerRejection(TString     kTracksName
   TString wagonName = Form("TriggerRejectionQA_%s_%s_%s",strJets1.Data(),strJets2.Data(),tag.Data());
 
   //Configure TriggerQA task
-  AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection *task = new AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection(wagonName);
+  JETriggerRejectionAna::AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection *task = new JETriggerRejectionAna::AliAnalysisTaskTriggerRejection(wagonName);
   AliParticleContainer *trackCont  = task->AddParticleContainer(kTracksName.Data());
   AliClusterContainer *clusterCont = task->AddClusterContainer(kClusName.Data());