Rebin pt res plot
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:58:49 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:59:09 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTrackingQATask.cxx

index 41be85c..ce1bfe4 100644 (file)
@@ -119,9 +119,13 @@ void AliEmcalTrackingQATask::GenerateHistoBins()
   fPtResHistBins = new Double_t[fNPtResHistBins+1];
   GenerateFixedBinArray(fNPtResHistBins, -2, 2, fPtResHistBins);
 
-  fN1OverPtResHistBins = 100;
+  fN1OverPtResHistBins = 325;
   f1OverPtResHistBins = new Double_t[fN1OverPtResHistBins+1];
-  GenerateFixedBinArray(fN1OverPtResHistBins, 0, 1, f1OverPtResHistBins);
+  GenerateFixedBinArray(100, 0, 0.05, f1OverPtResHistBins);
+  GenerateFixedBinArray(50, 0.05, 0.1, f1OverPtResHistBins+100);
+  GenerateFixedBinArray(50, 0.1, 0.2, f1OverPtResHistBins+50);
+  GenerateFixedBinArray(75, 0.2, 0.5, f1OverPtResHistBins+50);
+  GenerateFixedBinArray(50, 0.5, 1.5, f1OverPtResHistBins+75);
 
   fNIntegerHistBins = 10;
   fIntegerHistBins = new Double_t[fNIntegerHistBins+1];