comment out info log
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
EVE/alice-macros/muon_raw.C

index cac3d43..bd1f0d0 100644 (file)
@@ -40,11 +40,11 @@ void muon_raw()
 
   // load raw data
   AliRawReader* reader = AliEveEventManager::AssertRawReader();
-  if ( reader->GetEventHeader() ) 
+/*  if ( reader->GetEventHeader() ) 
     AliInfoGeneral("muon_raw.C", Form("RUN %d EVENT %d", reader->GetRunNumber(),reader->GetEventIndex()) );
   else
     AliInfoGeneral("muon_raw.C", "NO EVENT HEADER ?");
-  
+*/  
   // convert raw to digits
   AliMUONDigitMaker digitMaker;
   digitMaker.SetMakeTriggerDigits(kTRUE);