add pythia particle selector for RC
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetMassBkg.C

index 7433cec..dbfdbca 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,12 @@ AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMassBkg* AddTaskEmcalJetMassBkg(const char * njetsBase,
   AliParticleContainer *trackCont  = task->AddParticleContainer(ntracks);
   AliClusterContainer *clusterCont = task->AddClusterContainer(nclusters);
 
+  TString strJetsBase(njetsBase);
+  if(strJetsBase.Contains("JetPythia")) {
+    if(trackCont)   trackCont->SetTrackBitMap(TObject::kBitMask);
+    if(clusterCont) clusterCont->SetClusterBitMap(TObject::kBitMask);
+  }
+
   task->SetJetContainerBase(0);
 
   TString strType(type);
@@ -55,11 +61,8 @@ AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMassBkg* AddTaskEmcalJetMassBkg(const char * njetsBase,
   }
 
   task->SetCaloTriggerPatchInfoName(kEmcalTriggers.Data());
-
   task->SetCentralityEstimator(CentEst);
-
   task->SelectCollisionCandidates(pSel);
-
   task->SetUseAliAnaUtils(kFALSE);
 
   mgr->AddTask(task);