make a default trending tree if a detector does not generate its own
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
trending.root

PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh

index 80926b5..26e0c57 100755 (executable)
@@ -128,6 +128,11 @@ updateQA()
       echo running ${detector} runLevelQA for run ${runNumber} from ${qaFile}
       runLevelQA ${qaFile} &> runLevelQA.log
 
+      #perform some default actions:
+      #if trending.root not created, create a default one
+      if [[ ! -f trending.root ]]; then
+        aliroot -b -q -l "$ALICE_ROOT/PWGPP/macros/simpleTrending.C(\"${qaFile}\",${runNumber},\"${detector}\",\"trending.root\",\"trending\",\"recreate\")" &>> runLevelQA.log
+      fi
       cd ${tmpDetectorRunDir}
     
     done < ${inputList}