Fix for some volumes copy ID from Mario
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUv1Layer.cxx

index 5d755b9..6d7def5 100644 (file)
@@ -2593,9 +2593,9 @@ TGeoVolume* AliITSUv1Layer::CreateSpaceFrameOuterB1(const TGeoManager *mgr){
   segmentVol->AddNode(sideBeamVol,8, beamTransf[7]);
   segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam1Vol,1,bottomBeamTransf1);
   segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam2Vol,1,bottomBeamTransf2);
-  segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam2Vol,1,bottomBeamTransf3);
+  segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam2Vol,2,bottomBeamTransf3);
   segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam3Vol,1,bottomBeamTransf4);
-  segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam3Vol,1,bottomBeamTransf5);
+  segmentVol->AddNode(bottomBeam3Vol,2,bottomBeamTransf5);
 
 
   // Then build up the space frame