Fix for MCgen mode when input files missing
authorAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.cxx

index a93796d..b390d91 100644 (file)
@@ -1952,7 +1952,7 @@ Bool_t AliAnalysisAlien::WriteJDL(Bool_t copy)
 // Writes one or more JDL's corresponding to findex. If findex is negative,
 // all run numbers are considered in one go (jdl). For non-negative indices
 // they correspond to the indices in the array fInputFiles.
-   if (!fInputFiles) return kFALSE;
+   if (!fInputFiles && !fMCLoop) return kFALSE;
    TObject *os;
    TString workdir;
    if (!fProductionMode && !fGridWorkingDir.BeginsWith("/alice")) workdir = gGrid->GetHomeDirectory();