LHAPDF5.9.1 always requires -DCTEQ flag
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
LHAPDF/CMakeliblhapdf5_9_1.pkg

index b4e7537..8cdb548 100644 (file)
@@ -112,9 +112,11 @@ if( ALICE_TARGET STREQUAL "solarisCC5")
 elseif( ALICE_TARGET STREQUAL "linuxx8664icc")
                set ( PACKFFLAGS "${FFLAGS}  -nofixed" )
 else()
-               set ( PACKFFLAGS "${FFLAGS} -ffree-form -DCTEQ")
+               set ( PACKFFLAGS "${FFLAGS} -ffree-form")
 endif( ALICE_TARGET STREQUAL "solarisCC5")
 
+set ( PACKFFLAGS "${PACKFFLAGS} -DCTEQ")
+
 set( PACKCXXFLAGS "${CXXFLAGS} -DDEFAULTPREFIXPATH=\\\"NONE\\\" -DDEFAULTLHAPATH=\\\"${ALICE_ROOT}/LHAPDF/PDFsets\\\"" )