Updating eta storing
authorcoppedis <oppedisa@alz112xl.(none)>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committercoppedis <oppedisa@alz112xl.(none)>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
ZDC/AliZDCv4.cxx

index e5407fa..7ffa1b2 100644 (file)
@@ -2459,14 +2459,16 @@ void AliZDCv4::StepManager()
       //
       Int_t imo = part->GetFirstMother();
       if(imo>0){
-       TParticle * pmot = gAlice->GetMCApp()->Particle(imo);
+       TParticle *pmot = gAlice->GetMCApp()->Particle(imo);
        hits[11] = pmot->GetPdgCode();
+        hits[13] = pmot->Eta();
+      }
+      else{
+        hits[11] = 0;
+        hits[13] = part->Eta();
       }
-      else hits[11]=0;
       //
       hits[12] = 1.0e09*gMC->TrackTime(); // in ns!
-      //printf("\t TrackTime = %f\n", hits[12]);
-      hits[13] = part->Eta();
 
       AddHit(curTrackN, vol, hits);