coverity fixes
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:57:25 +0000 (11:57 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:58:08 +0000 (11:58 -0200)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPi0V2ShSh.cxx

index b0759fe..61310de 100644 (file)
@@ -1662,11 +1662,14 @@ Double_t AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetTrackMatchedPt(Int_t matchIndex)
     return pt;
   }
   if(fESD){
-    if(!fPrTrCuts && !fCompTrCuts)
-      return pt;
-    if(!fPrTrCuts->IsSelected(track) && !fCompTrCuts->IsSelected(track))
-      return pt;
-    pt = track->Pt();
+    if(fPrTrCuts && fPrTrCuts->IsSelected(track))
+      pt = track->Pt();
+    else {
+      if(fCompTrCuts && fCompTrCuts->IsSelected(track))
+       pt = track->Pt();
+      else
+       return pt;
+    }
   }
   return pt;
 }
index 26d5b20..c885276 100644 (file)
@@ -202,6 +202,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPi0V2ShSh::AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPi0V2ShSh(const char *name) :
   // Constructor
   // Define input and output slots here
   // Input slot #0 works with a TChain
+  for(Int_t i = 0; i < 12;    i++)  fGeomMatrix[i] =  0;
   DefineInput(0, TChain::Class());
   // Output slot #0 id reserved by the base class for AOD
   // Output slot #1 writes into a TH1 container