test printf for version check
authorecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
committerecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:06:34 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
AD/ADsim/AliADv1.cxx

index 09a743d..50dfdfd 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ TGeoCompositeShape * AliADv1::MakeShapeADCpadH(const Double_t W, const Double_t
 //_____________________________________________________________________________
 void AliADv1::CreateAD()
 {
-  printf("===> AliADv1::CreateAD(): ver=[Feb 1st, 2015]; contact=[ecalvovi@cern.ch]\n");
+  printf("===> AliADv1::CreateAD(): ver=[Feb 2st, 2015]; contact=[ecalvovi@cern.ch]\n");
   //
   // Define Rotations used
   //