SetSeed dummy implementations
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
EVGEN/AliGenBox.h
EVGEN/AliGenParam.h
TEvtGen/TEvtGen/AliGenEvtGen.h

index 6996b9f..83933c9 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ class AliGenBox : public AliGenerator
       {SetBit(kEtaRange);fEtaMin = etamin; fEtaMax = etamax;}
   virtual void SetPart(Int_t part) {fIpart=part;}
   virtual void SetParticleType(Int_t part) {SetPart(part);}
+  virtual void SetSeed(UInt_t /*seed*/) {;}
 protected:
 
   Int_t fIpart; // Particle type
index bbd61ce..5626ba7 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ public:
     double RandomMass(Double_t mh);
     Int_t VirtualGammaPairProduction(TClonesArray *particles, Int_t nPart);
     Int_t ForceGammaConversion(TClonesArray *particles, Int_t nPart);
+    virtual void SetSeed(UInt_t /*seed*/) {;}
   
 protected:
     Double_t (*fPtParaFunc)(const Double_t*, const Double_t*); //! Pointer to Pt parametrisation function
index a3d1e7c..d8771e8 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ class AliGenEvtGen : public AliGenerator {
   void SetForceDecay(Decay_t decay = kAll) {fForceDecay = decay;} //set a decay mode
   Bool_t SetUserDecayTable(Char_t *path);
   void SetParticleSwitchedOff(DecayOff_t decay) {fSwitchOff = decay;} //set particles to be decayed by EvtGen
-  
+  void SetSeed(UInt_t /*seed*/) {;}
   protected:
   Int_t GetFlavour(Int_t pdgCode);