Enlarge the fine pt bin setup range up to 40 GeV (was 30 GeV)
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskCFVertexingHF.C

index 8b81631..6c00a55 100755 (executable)
@@ -272,13 +272,13 @@ AliCFTaskVertexingHF *AddTaskCFVertexingHF(const char* cutFile = "./D0toKpiCuts.
        
        printf("pT: nbin (from cuts file) = %d\n",nbinpt);
 
-       Double_t *binLimpTFine=new Double_t[300+1];
+       Double_t *binLimpTFine=new Double_t[400+1];
        if(isFinePtBin) {
-         iBin[ipT]=300.;
-         for (Int_t ibin0 = 0 ; ibin0<300+1; ibin0++){
+         iBin[ipT]=400.;
+         for (Int_t ibin0 = 0 ; ibin0<400+1; ibin0++){
            binLimpTFine[ibin0] = 0.1*ibin0;
          }
-         printf("pT: nbins fine = 300\n");
+         printf("pT: nbins fine = 400\n");
        }
 
        // Fine Ntrk bining setting