fix run range for 2010
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.example.config

index 43fea86..2b18a99 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ alienUserName="mkrzewic"
 #run map - used to associate a runnumber to a year
 #for setting of the proper OCDB storage
 runMap="
-2010 108350 139324
+2010 108350 139517    
 2011 140441 170593
 2012 171590 193766
 2013 194482 197692