fix info message
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
PWG/muondep/AliAnalysisTaskMuonRefit.cxx

index b3364c0..3dfd0b7 100644 (file)
@@ -360,13 +360,13 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskMuonRefit::NotifyRun()
   
   // set OCDB location
   AliCDBManager* cdbm = AliCDBManager::Instance();
-  if (cdbm->IsDefaultStorageSet()) printf("MCLabelAddition: CDB default storage already set!\n");
+  if (cdbm->IsDefaultStorageSet()) printf("MuonRefit: CDB default storage already set!\n");
   else {
     cdbm->SetDefaultStorage(fDefaultStorage.Data());
     if (fOldAlignStorage != "none" && !fOldAlignStorage.IsNull())
       cdbm->SetSpecificStorage("MUON/Align/Data",fOldAlignStorage.Data());
   }
-  if (cdbm->GetRun() > -1) printf("MCLabelAddition: run number already set!\n");
+  if (cdbm->GetRun() > -1) printf("MuonRefit: run number already set!\n");
   else cdbm->SetRun(fCurrentRunNumber);
   
   // load magnetic field or create it for track extrapolation