RunParallel set to zero by default
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh

index f6097a6..56c490a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ main()
   shift 3
 
   #default values
-  runParallel=1
+  runParallel=0
   defaultOCDB="raw://"
   fileAccessMethod="tfilecp"
   numberOfFilesInAbunch=50
index 1f235b8..9ce497b 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ main()
   shift 3
 
   #default values
-  runParallel=1
+  runParallel=0
   defaultOCDB="raw://"
   fileAccessMethod="tfilecp"
   numberOfFilesInAbunch=50