removed warning
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
HLT/BASE/AliHLTModuleAgent.cxx

index d0b7df1..23f203b 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ int AliHLTModuleAgent::ActivateComponentHandler(AliHLTComponentHandler* pHandler
     if (fpComponentHandler!=NULL) {
       // reset and think about deregistration
       fpComponentHandler=NULL;
-      HLTWarning("deregistration of components not yet implemented");
+      //HLTWarning("deregistration of components not yet implemented");
     }
     return 0;
   }