Ignore OS X metafiles (and delete stale .DS_Store)
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
.DS_Store [deleted file]
.gitignore

diff --git a/.DS_Store b/.DS_Store
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d0b4d8c..0000000
Binary files a/.DS_Store and /dev/null differ
index 476cf41..47f8248 100644 (file)
@@ -75,3 +75,9 @@ rpm-tmp.*
 /Debug
 .cproject
 .project
+
+# OS X metafiles
+.DS_Store
+._*
+.AppleDouble
+.LSOverride