Fixing a typo
authorlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Hypernuclei/AddTaskNuclexFilter.C

index 881ef8a3c2bf2f60b8437038408d82696c46e854..b0add72ab06e11048ef853b30a4a1221cd7b80ef 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ AliAnalysisTask *AddTaskNuclexFilter( Bool_t onlyMuon = kTRUE,
   }
 
   //Do we have an MC handler?
-  Bool_t hasMC=(AliAnalysisManager::GetAnalysisManager()->GetMCtruthEventHandler()!=0x0)||hasMC_aod;
+  //  Bool_t hasMC=(AliAnalysisManager::GetAnalysisManager()->GetMCtruthEventHandler()!=0x0)||hasMC_aod;
   
   //Do we run on AOD?
   Bool_t isAOD=mgr->GetInputEventHandler()->IsA()==AliAODInputHandler::Class();