Don't unload geometry from the CDB cache
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
When creating the snapshot, don't unload the geometry from the CDB
cache, so that it will be dumped to the snapshot file too (if it is
cached).

STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx

index 6c0b182..cd48030 100644 (file)
@@ -1647,9 +1647,11 @@ void AliReconstruction::Begin(TTree *)
   }
 
   const TMap* cdbCache = AliCDBManager::Instance()->GetEntryCache();
-  if(cdbCache->Contains("GRP/Geometry/Data"))
-         AliCDBManager::Instance()->UnloadFromCache("GRP/Geometry/Data");
-  if(!toCDBSnapshot) AliCDBManager::Instance()->UnloadFromCache("*/Align/*");
+  if(!toCDBSnapshot) {
+    if(cdbCache->Contains("GRP/Geometry/Data"))
+      AliCDBManager::Instance()->UnloadFromCache("GRP/Geometry/Data");
+    AliCDBManager::Instance()->UnloadFromCache("*/Align/*");
+  }
   AliSysInfo::AddStamp("MisalignGeom");
 
   if (!InitGRP()) {