- Use new MC splines (for LHC12A17 etc.) also for 2014 MC PbPb productions with 11h...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerAndreas Morsch <morsch@pcalice102b.(none)>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx

index 3b0422d..0cdf737 100644 (file)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ void AliPIDResponse::SetRecoInfo()
   
   TPRegexp reg(".*(LHC1[1-3][a-z]+[0-9]+[a-z_]*)/.*");
   if (hasProdInfo) reg=TPRegexp("LHC1[1-2][a-z]+[0-9]+[a-z_]*");
-  TPRegexp reg12a17("LHC1[2-3][a-z]");
+  TPRegexp reg12a17("LHC1[2-4][a-z]");
 
   //find the period by run number (UGLY, but not stored in ESD and AOD... )
   if (fRun>=114737&&fRun<=117223)      { fLHCperiod="LHC10B"; fMCperiodTPC="LHC10D1";  }