reducing binning, too much memory consumption
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
JETAN/AliAnalysisTaskFastEmbedding.cxx

index 4527ec0..46b723a 100644 (file)
@@ -522,8 +522,8 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskFastEmbedding::UserCreateOutputObjects()
       
    }
    
-   fh1AODfile = new TH1I("fh1AODfile", "overview of opened AOD files from the array", 2300, -0.5, 2299.5);
-   fh2AODevent = new TH2I("fh1AODevent","selected events;file;event", 2500,-.5,2499.5,5000,-.5,4999.5);
+   fh1AODfile = new TH1I("fh1AODfile", "overview of opened AOD files from the array", 23, -0.5, 2299.5);
+   fh2AODevent = new TH2I("fh1AODevent","selected events;file;event", 25,-.5,2499.5,50,-.5,4999.5);
    fHistList->Add(fh1AODfile);
    fHistList->Add(fh2AODevent);
 
@@ -839,7 +839,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskFastEmbedding::UserExec(Option_t *)
                fh1TrackPt->Fill(tmpTr->Pt());
                fh2TrackEtaPhi->Fill(tmpTr->Eta(), tmpTr->Phi());
             }
-         }
+        }
 
          if(mcpartIN){
             Int_t nMCpart = mcpartIN->GetEntriesFast();