load AddTaskEmcalJet.C
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 19:34:23 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetTagger.C

index bb27034..82e1272 100644 (file)
@@ -208,6 +208,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskRhoBase *AttachRhoTaskTagger(TString     kPeriod             = "L
   kPeriod.ToLower();
 
   // Add kt jet finder and rho task in case we want background subtraction
+  gROOT->LoadMacro("$ALICE_ROOT/PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJet.C");  
   AliEmcalJetTask *jetFinderKt;
   AliEmcalJetTask *jetFinderAKt;
   jetFinderKt   = AddTaskEmcalJet(kTracksName, "", kKT, R, kCHARGEDJETS, ptminTrack, etminClus,0.005,recombScheme,tag.Data());