put back some original lines changed while testing
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
EMCAL/macros/OADB/CreateEMCAL_OADB_CalibReference.C

index 53601fc..fa785c7 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ TObjArray *GetArrayEnergy(Int_t run=153323,TString name="Run113461_999999999_v3_
 
   TString pathOADB = "$ALICE_ROOT/OADB/EMCAL";
   gSystem->Load("libOADB");  
-  gROOT->LoadMacro("LoadLibraries.C");
+  //gROOT->LoadMacro("LoadLibraries.C");
   LoadLibraries();  
   // **** Loading the root files with Recalibration Factors:
   TFile* f     = new TFile(name);
@@ -78,10 +78,10 @@ TObjArray *GetArrayEnergy(Int_t run=153323,TString name="Run113461_999999999_v3_
     Float_t paramOADB = -1;
     if(cparam) {
        paramOCDB = cparam->GetADCchannel(iSM,iCol,iRow);
-               //paramOADB = divFactor!=1?paramOCDB/divFactor:paramOCDB;
+               paramOADB = divFactor!=1?paramOCDB/divFactor:paramOCDB;
                //printf("\n OCDB=%f and OADB=%f",paramOCDB,paramOADB);
     }
-       if(h[iSM]) h[iSM]->SetBinContent(iCol,iRow,paramOCDB);
+       if(h[iSM]) h[iSM]->SetBinContent(iCol,iRow,paramOADB);
   }
   
   for(int i=0;i<nSM;i++){