AddTask macro for QA task corrections - for the train
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/QAEffContTask/AddTaskQAPartEff.C

index e22602b..78b0cf8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,16 @@ AliAnalysisTaskParticleEfficiency *AddTaskQAPartEff(const char* outfilename="Ana
     return NULL;
   }  
 
+  //==============================================================================
+  if (!mgr->GetInputEventHandler()) {
+    ::Error("AddTaskFemto", "This task requires an input event handler");
+    return NULL;
+  }  
+  TString type = mgr->GetInputEventHandler()->GetDataType(); // can be "ESD" or "AOD"
+  cout << "Found " <<type << " event handler" << endl;
+
+
+
   // Create the task and configure it.
   //===========================================================================
   AliAnalysisTaskParticleEfficiency* ana = new  AliAnalysisTaskParticleEfficiency("MyTask");