Fix to be able to work with CDH v2 still...
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
HLT/MUON/OnlineAnalysis/AliHLTMUONHitReconstructorComponent.cxx

index a8036c7..eea01bd 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 #include "AliHLTLogging.h"
 #include "AliHLTSystem.h"
 #include "AliHLTDefinitions.h"
+#include "AliHLTCDHWrapper.h"
 #include <cstdlib>
 #include <cerrno>
 #include <cassert>
@@ -741,10 +742,14 @@ int AliHLTMUONHitReconstructorComponent::DoEvent(
                        break;
                }
                
+           AliHLTCDHWrapper cdh(blocks[n].fPtr);
+
+               AliHLTUInt32_t headerSize = cdh.GetHeaderSize();
+
                AliHLTUInt32_t totalDDLSize = blocks[n].fSize / sizeof(AliHLTUInt32_t);
-               AliHLTUInt32_t ddlRawDataSize = totalDDLSize - fHitRec->GetkDDLHeaderSize();
+               AliHLTUInt32_t ddlRawDataSize = totalDDLSize - headerSize / sizeof(AliHLTUInt32_t);
                AliHLTUInt32_t* buffer = reinterpret_cast<AliHLTUInt32_t*>(blocks[n].fPtr)
-                       + fHitRec->GetkDDLHeaderSize();
+    + headerSize/sizeof(AliHLTUInt32_t);
                AliHLTUInt32_t nofHit = block.MaxNumberOfEntries();
 
 #ifdef DEBUG