ALIROOT-5486 Add method to get trigger deviation sign
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
PWG/muon/AliAnalysisMuonUtility.cxx
PWG/muon/AliAnalysisMuonUtility.h

index 6352918..044ea1d 100644 (file)
@@ -202,6 +202,13 @@ UInt_t AliAnalysisMuonUtility::GetMUONTrigHitsMapTrg ( const AliVParticle* track
 }
 
 //________________________________________________________________________
+Int_t AliAnalysisMuonUtility::GetMuonTrigDevSign ( const AliVParticle* track )
+{
+  /// Get trigger deviation sign
+  return ( IsAODTrack(track) ) ? const_cast<AliAODTrack*>(static_cast<const AliAODTrack*>(track))->GetMuonTrigDevSign() : static_cast<const AliESDMuonTrack*>(track)->GetMuonTrigDevSign();
+}
+
+//________________________________________________________________________
 Int_t AliAnalysisMuonUtility::GetLoCircuit ( const AliVParticle* track )
 {
   /// Get local board
index 9f9661f..5994123 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ class AliAnalysisMuonUtility : public TObject {
   static Bool_t IsTrkChamberHit( Int_t chamber, const AliVParticle* track );
   static UInt_t GetMUONTrigHitsMapTrk ( const AliVParticle* track );
   static UInt_t GetMUONTrigHitsMapTrg ( const AliVParticle* track );
+  static Int_t GetMuonTrigDevSign ( const AliVParticle* track );
   static Int_t GetLoCircuit ( const AliVParticle* track );
   static TLorentzVector GetTrackPair ( const AliVParticle* track1, const AliVParticle* track2 );