kBoth + R_photon > 35 cm no weights
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvDalitzQAV1_pPb.C

index a41dd00..34a4359 100644 (file)
@@ -331,6 +331,10 @@ if( trainConfig == 1 ) {  // No eta shift |Y| < 0.8
 } else if ( trainConfig  == 33  ) {
   
        ConvCutarray[0] = "8000011007093603007200000000"; ElecCutarray[0] = "9047540083310262371"; MesonCutarray[0] = "01031035009000"; //standard cut Pi0 pPb 00-100  //Tracks 2011 + kBoth + Photon R > 35 cm 
+       
+} else if ( trainConfig  == 34  ) {
+  
+       ConvCutarray[0] = "8000011007093603007200000000"; ElecCutarray[0] = "9047540083310262370"; MesonCutarray[0] = "01031035009000"; //standard cut Pi0 pPb 00-100  //Tracks 2011 + kBoth + Photon R > 35 cm + No weights 
 }