Fix PAR file Makefiles
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
ANALYSIS/Makefile
PWG/Makefile

index e98f20f..fd1baa0 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ endif
 ifeq ($(PLATFORM),macosx)
 ROOTLIBDIR     := $(shell $(RC) --libdir)
 ifeq ($(PACKAGE),ANALYSIS)
-   PACKLDFLAGS = $(STEERBase_LIBS) $(ESD_LIBS) $(AOD_LIBS) -L$(ROOTLIBDIR)
+   PACKLDFLAGS = $(STEERBase_LIBS) $(ESD_LIBS) $(AOD_LIBS) -L$(ROOTLIBDIR) -lXMLParser
 endif
 ifeq ($(PACKAGE),ANALYSISalice) 
    PACKLDFLAGS = $(STEERBase_LIBS) $(ESD_LIBS) $(AOD_LIBS) $(ANALYSIS_LIBS) $(OADB_LIBS) -L$(ROOTLIBDIR) -lXMLIO -lEG -lTreePlayer
index 07d9d97..e2b35cb 100644 (file)
@@ -99,10 +99,17 @@ PARFILE       = $(PACKAGE).par
 lib$(PACKAGE).so: $(OBJS_PWG)
        @echo "Linking" $@ ...
        @/bin/rm -f $@
-       $(LD) $(SOFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $^ $(OutPutOpt) $@ $(EXPLLINKLIBS)
+       $(LD) $(SOFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $^ $(OutPutOpt) $@ $(PACKLDFLAGS) $(EXPLLINKLIBS)
        @chmod a+x $@
        @echo "done"
 
+ifeq ($(PLATFORM),macosx)
+ROOTLIBDIR     := $(shell $(RC) --libdir)
+ifeq ($(PACKAGE),PWGmuon)
+   PACKLDFLAGS = $(STEERBase_LIBS) $(ESD_LIBS) $(AOD_LIBS) $(ANALYSIS_LIBS) $(OADB_LIBS) $(CORRFW_LIBS) $(ANALYSISalice_LIBS) -L$(ROOTLIBDIR) -lXMLIO -lEG -lTreePlayer
+endif
+endif
+
 %.o:    %.cxx %.h
        $(CXX) $(PACKCXXFLAGS) -c $< -o $@