changing relative to absolute time diff in clusters isolation
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:54:20 +0000 (10:54 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:56:13 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 5f19db7..1786970 100644 (file)
@@ -845,7 +845,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetCeIso(TVector3 vec, Int_t maxid, Float_t
     Short_t id;
     GetMaxCellEnergy( c, id);
     Double_t maxct = cells->GetCellTime(id);
-    if(TMath::Abs(maxtcl-maxct)>fClusTDiff/*2.5e-9*/ && (!fIsMc))
+    if(TMath::Abs(maxct)>fClusTDiff/*2.5e-9*/ && (!fIsMc))
       continue;
     Float_t clsPos[3] = {0,0,0};
     c->GetPosition(clsPos);