parametrizing the output containers names according to trigger type
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:58:14 +0000 (13:58 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:12:19 +0000 (13:12 -0300)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.C

index e5203aa..42c47c1 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,8 @@ AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton *AddTaskEMCALIsoPhoton(
   ana->SetPeriod(period.Data());
   ana->SetGeoName(geoname.Data());  
   mgr->AddTask(ana);
-  TString containername = "histosEMCALIsoPhoton";
-  TString containernameQA = "histosQA";
+  TString containername = "histEMCIsoPhoton."+trigbitname;
+  TString containernameQA = "histosQA."+trigbitname;
   if(pathstrsel != "/"){
     TString dirpth = (TSubString)pathstrsel.operator()(1,1);
     containername += dirpth;