Coverity fix for C++11
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx

index d14ebfd..791a5ed 100644 (file)
@@ -495,7 +495,7 @@ Bool_t AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF::Run()
         Double_t dphi = 999;
         Int_t NumbCluster = -999;
         NumbCluster = fCaloClustersCont->GetNClusters();
-        Double_t JetQA[5] = {Njets, jet->GetNumberOfTracks(), jet->GetNumberOfClusters(),jet->Eta(), jet->Phi()};
+        Double_t JetQA[5] = {static_cast<Double_t>(Njets), static_cast<Double_t>(jet->GetNumberOfTracks()), static_cast<Double_t>(jet->GetNumberOfClusters()),jet->Eta(), jet->Phi()};
         fhnJetQA->Fill(JetQA);
         
       //***********************************************