Fix for Coverity defect 21419
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:01:28 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetsTriggerTRD.h

index 5217db0..5e155ac 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ public:
   void    SetJetPtBinMax(Float_t ptmax) { fJetPtBinMax = ptmax; }
   Float_t GetJetPtBinMax() const { return fJetPtBinMax; }
 
-  void SetJetBranchName(const char* const branchName) { strncpy(fJetBranchName, branchName, fgkStringLength-1); }
+  void SetJetBranchName(const char* branchName) { strncpy(fJetBranchName, branchName, fgkStringLength-1); }
   const char* GetJetBranchName() const { return fJetBranchName; }
 
   // histograms
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ protected:
   TH1  *fHist[kHistLast];      //! pointers to histogram
   const char *fShortTaskId;    //! short identifier for the task
 
-  TH1*&  GetHistogram(Hist_t hist, const Int_t idx = 0) { return fHist[hist + idx]; }
+  TH1*&  GetHistogram(Hist_t hist, Int_t idx = 0) { return fHist[hist + idx]; }
 
   TH1*   AddHistogram(Hist_t hist, const char *hid, TString title,
                       Int_t xbins, Float_t xmin, Float_t xmax, Int_t binType = 1);