Allow usage of old bit configuration via the add macros
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
===============================================================
By default the new bit configuration is used, however users can switch
on the new old configuration via the add macro
(AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker.C and AddTaskJetPreparation.C). The parameter
is placed at second but last position keeping the one for the trigger
patch QA as the last one.

PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetPreparation.C

index 1eaca4d..a4a4fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ AliEmcalTriggerMaker* AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker(
   int jetHighA                    = 0,
   int jetHighB                    = 0,
   int jetHighC                    = 0,
+  bool useOldBitConfig            = kFALSE,
   bool doQA                       = kFALSE
 )
 {  
index e88ca25..3477b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskSE* AddTaskJetPreparation(
   Double_t trackeff                 = 1.0,
   Bool_t   doAODTrackProp           = kTRUE,
   Bool_t   modifyMatchObjs          = kTRUE,
+  Bool_t   useOldBitConfig          = kFALSE,
   Bool_t   doTriggerQA              = kFALSE
 )
 {
@@ -70,7 +71,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskSE* AddTaskJetPreparation(
      *   jetHighC             (int)                = 0,
      *   doQA                 (bool)               = kFALSE
      */
-    AliEmcalTriggerMaker *emcalTriggers = AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker("EmcalTriggers", "EmcalTriggerSetup", 0, 0, "AliEmcalTriggerMaker", 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, doTriggerQA);
+    AliEmcalTriggerMaker *emcalTriggers = AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker("EmcalTriggers", "EmcalTriggerSetup", 0, 0, "AliEmcalTriggerMaker", 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, useOldBitConfig, doTriggerQA);
     emcalTriggers->SelectCollisionCandidates(pSel);
   }