remove info message
authorabercuci <alexandru.bercuci@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerabercuci <alexandru.bercuci@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDtrackV1.cxx

index 4921d25..e02cd77 100644 (file)
@@ -992,7 +992,7 @@ TObject* AliTRDtrackV1::Clone(const char* newname) const
   // temporary override TObject::Clone to avoid crashes in reco
   AliTRDtrackV1* src = (AliTRDtrackV1*)this;
   Bool_t isown = src->IsOwner();
-  AliInfo(Form("src_owner %d",isown));
+  //AliInfo(Form("src_owner %d",isown));
   AliTRDtrackV1* dst = new AliTRDtrackV1(*src);
   if (isown) {
     src->SetBit(kOwner);