cleaning up streamers
authorcnattras <saccharomyces.cerevisae@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:12:27 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committercnattras <saccharomyces.cerevisae@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
PWGLF/totEt/AliAnalysisTaskTotEt.h

index 6c1527b..5f8a64e 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ public:
   virtual void   UserCreateOutputObjects();
   virtual void   UserExec(Option_t *option);
   virtual void   Terminate(Option_t *);
-  AliPIDResponse *fPIDResponse;
+  AliPIDResponse *fPIDResponse;//!
     
 private: