bugfix AddTask macro
authorazimmerm <zimmermann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/macros/AddTaskJetChem.C

index 5ae16fc..b9a7ff1 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskJetChem *AddTaskJetChem(const char* recJetsBranch = "clustersAOD_
   if(Latype == AliAnalysisTaskJetChem::kOnFlyPrim || AliAnalysisTaskJetChem::kOfflPrim) task->SetFilterMaskLa(768);
   if(ALatype == AliAnalysisTaskJetChem::kOnFlyPrim || AliAnalysisTaskJetChem::kOfflPrim) task->SetFilterMaskALa(768);
 
-  task->SetFFRadius(radius); //jet cone size
+  task->SetFFRadius(jetradius); //jet cone size
   task->SetFilterMask(filtermask);//2011 Track FilterMask
 
   //Cuts---------------------------------