test commit
authorLaurent Aphecetche <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerLaurent Aphecetche <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
MUON/runSimulation.C

index 32531d8..53a308c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 ///
 /// Macro extracted from the MUON test script
 ///
-/// \author Laurent Aphecetche
+/// \author Laurent Git Aphecetche
 
 #if !defined(__CINT__) || defined(__MAKECINT__)
 #include "AliCDBManager.h"