Remove stale email recipient.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/TRD.ldif

index a693bfe..26f4adb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: det=TRD,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on February 7, 2012 10:24 am
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on November 26, 2014 5:07 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
 # Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ det: TRD
 strictRunOrder: 0
 responsible: r.bailhache@gsi.de
 responsible: o.busch@gsi.de
-responsible: watanabe@sakura.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp
 responsible: hbeck@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
 
 dn: dcsHost=alidcsamanda.cern.ch,det=TRD,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
@@ -77,3 +76,4 @@ dcsAlias: trd_hvDriftUmon[060..119]
 dcsAlias: trd_hvDriftUmon[180..209]
 dcsAlias: trd_hvAnodeUmon[060..119]
 dcsAlias: trd_hvAnodeUmon[180..209]
+